IES Photography certification

Personal entries

Proud to announce that today I finally got mine international photography certification!

17264596_1708487605845002_870006552985116318_n

If you didn’t know, five years ago I completed professional studies in photography*, and even hold an academic degree in it! The delay in the reception of international diploma was caused by the fact that one should order this document separately, as the institution does not provide it together with Latvian certification, as well as it is a paid service and should be ordered collectively.

These news caused so much motivation and inspiration in me! 🙂 It is such a honor to hold a diploma in something you love with all of your heart!

Right now I am back from my amazing Tallinn trip to my MA routine. I promise to write again very soon!

* If interested – I have studied at Birutas Mageles starptautiskā stilistu skola‘s professional photography school
** my final work can be found here
Leave a Reply

