My concerts

Concerts, Music

It’s not a secret that I am totally addicted to music. I cannot imagine my life and myself as a person without my music and live concerts. I simply cannot function without it!

The love of my life is rock music and I am completely devoted to it. As sang by Kiss, God gave rock’n’roll to you! I also like indie, alternative & the stuff, and my guilty pleasure is 80s and 90s music.

I consider music taste as being the most attractive thing in the world – my Prince Charming simply must have a perfect music taste!

I have tried to master drums and even have sung in a choir, and I think I’d like to master music so it could be something more serious than my daily singing practice with a frying pan in my hand.

Short story long, let me present you
My pride or the list of the artists I’ve seen alive

A-HA (х2)1914882_1346628488697584_213967759561603850_n(+ my photograph from the second gig was published on their Instagram & home page and was used as their Facebook cover photo)
Alphaville
And So I Watch You From Afar
Autumn Owls
Avril Lavigne
Bad Things

Baskery
Carl Barât and The Jackals

(after a small talk near the concert hall we even invited the whole band to the bar)
Carnival Youth (х2)
Choir Of Young Believers
CRYSTAL CASTLES
the Darkness
Deap Vally
DEPECHE MODE
(+ During the-best-song-ever Enjoy the Silence Dave Gahan noticed me & waved to me)
(watch 3:50)

DJ Louis La Roche
Double Faced Eels
Ed Sheeran
Elektro Guzzi
Elton John
Everything Everything
Ewert and The Two Dragons
Expatriate
Fancy
F.R. David
Happoradio
IMG_0761
the Horrors
Hurts
Iiris
Instrumenti (x2)

Jurga
Imagine Dragons
I Wear* Experiment
KASABIAN
IMG_0930
Kings of Leon
Korn
Kylie Minogue
LADY GAGA
Lady Starlight
Lauri
Limp Bizkit
London Beat
Losers
the Mirror Trap
MUSE (X4)Processed with VSCO with c1 presetMy Vitriol
Negative
New Regime
PLACEBO (x3)
IMG_7245

Poets Of The Fall
Prata Vetra (х2)
(+a totally blurred photo and autograph of Reinars)
the Rasmus
Red Hot Chili Peppers

Robbie Williams
19092_1092566917437077_1301799673951890081_n

Run Run Run
Ryan Keen
Sandra
Scissor Sisters
(+a bottle)
Secret Service
Sigur Ros
the Sound Poets
Sunrise Avenue
Tom Odell
Trendkill Method
Von Hertzen Brothers (x2)
Warpaint
Zodiaks (x2)
30 Seconds To Mars (x2)
Би-2
Диана Арбенина
Звери
Мумий Тролль
Ночные Снайперы

Total: 71 artist (April 2017)

Wishlist: Coldplay, Arctic Monkeys, Lana Del Rey, Florence + the Machine, the Black Keys, Austra, Pet Shop Boys, Linkin Park, Madonna, MGMT.

Leave a Reply

