My Helsinki (10-15.07)

Travelling

It’s been my 12th time in my fav city. I am totally in love with Helsinki! I love every single corner of this city. I love these smiling people, I love how nature meets the urban space. I love waking up to breathe the sea and watch squirrels on the trees. I love the atmosphere, I simply love being here. It makes me feel happy in various ways, and I hate how it makes me feel when leaving.

Suomenlinna Helsinki

As it wasn’t a summer weather, we spent most of our time inside. Some of the photographs from the trip:

A cup of amazing coffee for St. Veronica’s Day

Starbucks coffee

Even a bus is smiling in this city!!

IMG_0225

In addition, beautiful Tallinn panorama.

Tallinn panorama

And some of my new stuff (this Lumene cream is totally amazing!!)

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Leave a Reply

